Get back to work!

I haven’t posted a tattoo picture in over a month! It’s been all sunsets and margaritas for me, but now I’m ready to beam back down to earth. I finished this tattoo right before I left. I really enjoyed tattooing Brian, he was fun to talk to, had great ideas and really trusted me. Thanks for letting me give you a good tattoo Brian!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://virginiaelwood.wordpress.com/2011/02/23/get-back-to-work/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ve missed new York so much looking at this tattoo. Superb work.

  2. Wow this is amazing! Beautiful work.


Leave a Reply

