Welcome Marcus!

I had the opportunity to dine with my old pal Marcus Kuhn this week. He helped me out a bunch in my early years of tattooing. He’s a great teacher and source of inspiration and I’m happy to have him as a friend. The great part of this love fest is that you can be a part of it!… In addition to his Portland Maine shop, Marcus is now tattooing out of a private studio in Brooklyn, NY called Red Star Irons. See his work here, and contact him through his website or at justgoodtattoos@yahoo.com.

Although I’m a huge book nerd, I’m allergic to reading blogs without pictures on them, so here’s a photo of a tattoo I did this week:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://virginiaelwood.wordpress.com/2010/11/19/welcome-marcus/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

