I’m a lazy blogger…. here’s some new stuff

If I could do a whole sleeve of this stuff I would…. thats a hint Yelena!

russian scarf

This ones based on master potter Alfonso Castillo Ortas work. The sculpture has butterflies all over it but we opted for birds.

sugar skull with birds

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://virginiaelwood.wordpress.com/2009/08/16/im-a-lazy-blogger-heres-some-new-stuff/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I need to give you an updated photo with the shading you added!
    I want to extend the sleeve onto the rest of my arm too, but alas… saving up the dollas! I get compliments NONSTOP though. 4 real.

    xoxo
    m


Leave a Reply

