The Nanny

Ok, so just hear me out for a minute…. I LOVE The Nanny! More specifically Fran Drescher. I especially love when her and Maxwell finally get together! She’s the lady in red when everybody else is wearing tan. Now that I’ve said something semi embarrassing about myself the least you could do is let me tattoo a portrait of her on you.

The NannyHere are some other portraits I’ve done….

Lucy

Duke Ellington

How about it?

Published in: on June 24, 2009 at 11:14 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://virginiaelwood.wordpress.com/2009/06/24/the-nanny/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. From one rabid Nanny fan to another, DO IT, WOMAN!! DO. IT.

  2. I want a mermaid tattoo with the nannys face and hair from the title sequence animates nanny


Leave a Reply

