Back to work

Aside from tattooing I have developed (with my friend and business partner Trinity) a cycling apparel line called Pedaler Clothing. I just took two weeks off of work to go on an east coast sales trip and had a blast! You can read about it and see the clothing on our website www.pedalerclothing.com

I did these tattoos right before I left for the trip.Ernest Hemingway

This Ernest Hemingway portrait was done on my good friend Danielle right before she moved to Guam! I miss you Danni!

M.C. Escher

This one is on Jon, who is also an artist. I tattooed his girlfriend Victoria too. She had the tribal dragon already and wanted to spice it up a bit with some color.

tribal dragon

I’m back at work on a few days and should have a bunch more new tattoos to post!

Published in: on July 26, 2009 at 5:02 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://virginiaelwood.wordpress.com/2009/07/26/back-to-work/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Ginny, your work is amazing! You’ve got quite a gift. xoxoxo


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

